Welcome to the Nigerian Air Force Examination Centre Portal

The Directorate of Education is under the Administration Branch of Headquarters, NAF.  It is located at Area 7, Garki Abuja. It is headed by an Education Officer of the Air Rank who is the Director of Education.
The Director of Education (DOEDN) is responsible to the Chief of Administration (COA) for the initiation of policies governing the provision and administration of NAF education services.  The directorate have control over NAF established 13 Secondary Schools and 20 NAF primary schools.        Having established a Military School in Jos in 1980, the need for Air Force Secondary Schools (day school) and Air Force Comprehensive Schools (Boarding), manifested itself sooner than expected. Accordingly, in order to alleviate the suffering encountered by NAF personnel on posting in securing admission for their children and wards, the idea of establishing of Air Force Secondary School (AFSS/AFCS) at Command levels was mooted in 1981. This idea was endorsed by Headquarters Nigerian Air Force and consequently AFSS, Ikeja took off in 1982 as a co-educational day school. Mr AO Adesina was appointed the coordinator and later Mrs RR Angulu was appointed the Principal of the school. AFSS Kaduna, Makurdi, Port Harcourt and others later followed.



1.      Air Force Military School Jos, Plateau State (Boys Only) Boarding
2.      Air Force Girls Comprehensive School Jos, Plateau State (Girls Only) Boarding
3.      Air Force Girls Comprehensive School Abuja (Girls Only) Boarding
4.      Air Force Comprehensive School Kaduna, Kaduna State (Mixed) Boarding
5.      Air Force Comprehensive School Ibadan, Oyo State (Mixed) Boarding
6.      Air Force Comprehensive School Uyo, Akwa Ibom State (Mixed) Boarding
7       Air Force Comprehensive School Enugu, Enugu State (Mixed) Boarding
8.      Air Force Comprehensive School Yola, Adamawa State (Mixed) Boarding
9.      Air Force Comprehensive School Kano, Kano State (Mixed) Boarding
10.    Air Force Secondary School Ikeja,Lagos State (Mixed) Day School
11.    Air Force Secondary School Shasha Lagos State (Mixed) Day School
12.    Air Force Secondary School Port Harcourt, River State (Mixed) Day School

13.    Air Force Secondary School Markurdi,  Benue State. (Mixed) Day School.



Who's Online

We have 0 guests online